Skip to main content

MicroK12 Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-18A

MicroK12
12631 Beverly Park Road
Lynnwood, WA, 98087

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Alex Susag asusag@microk12.com 425-444-1633 866-217-1034 Washington
Bryce Donelson bdonelson@microk12.com 800-658-1000 866-217-1034 Nevada / New Mexico
Cody Pexton cpexton@microk12.com 425-212-2736 866-217-1034 Montana / Wyoming
Damon Chlarson dchlarson@microk12.com 425-212-2746 866-217-1034 Idaho / Washington
Josh Palmore jpalmore@microk12.com 425-212-2737 866-217-1034 Oregon
Kenny Bernard kbernard@microk12.com 425-212-2739 866-217-1034 Colorado / Utah
Rich Litchfield rlitchfield@microk12.com 425-212-2742 866-217-1034 Washington