Skip to main content

Boxlight Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-18A

Boxlight
1045 Progress Circle
Lawrenceville, GA, 30043

Name Email Phone Fax Region Notes
Chelsea Judge chelseaj@act-ol.com 971-227-3186 360-658-5300 AK/CA/NV/OR/WA Advanced Classroom Technologies (ACT)
David McNurlen dmcnurlen@microk12.com 800-658-1400 x2737 866-217-1034 OR/WA MicroK12
Dustin Frank dustin@engaging-technologies.com 800-405-4049 x501 UT/WY Engaging Technologies
Kevin Mulligan kevin@onpointclassroom.com 909-937-3355 909-937-3320 CA Onpoint Technologies
Linda Henneberg linda.henneberg@trox.com 602-437-7240 x1725 AK/CA/NV/OR/WA Troxell Communications
Liz Cunningham liz@testkids.com 888-401-6950 406-541-6949 MT/WY T.E.S.T Kids
Nate Cooper ncooper@howard.com 303-720-2227 Colorado Howard Technologies