Skip to main content

Clear Touch Interactive Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-16A

Clear Touch Interactive
201B West Butler Road, Suite 1103
Mauldin, SC, 29662

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Angel Acosta aacost@xitsolutions.com 877-365-8721 CA
Brad Ward bward@fws.net 888-852-2122 CA / AK / UT / OR / WA
Christina Sim christinas@act-ol.com 800-355-2905 WA
Clint Knudsen clint.knudsen@trox.com 435-241-7566 HI / NM / UT
Eric Pagano ericp@act-ol.com 800-355-2905 CA
Jonathan Dolan sales@touchboards.com 866-942-6273 AK / HI / UT / NM / ID / MT / WY
Paul Haber phaber@xitsolutions.com 702-672-0634 NV
Scot Bestick sbestick@ccsprojects.com 303-694-3323 CO
Steve Ward sward@fws.net 888-852-2122 CA / AK / UT / OR / WA