Promethean, Inc. Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-16A

Promethean, Inc.
4550 North Point Parkway, Suite 370
Alpharetta, GA, 30022

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Betsy Rouleau betsyr@act-ol.com 800-355-2905 360-658-5300
Chelsea Judge chelsea@act-ol.com 800-355-2905 360-658-5300
David McNurlen dmcnurlen@microk12.com 800-658-1000 x2734 866-217-1034
Ed Joras ejoras@allcovered.com 847-964-5065 847-374-0100
Jeff Bridges sales@gohaddock.com 316-558-3849 316-425-6347
Mark Barber mark.barber@trox.com 602-437-7240 x1003 707-939-0156
Maureen Kaluzny maurkal@cdw.com 312-547-2586 847-419-6468
Steve Omlor steve.omlor@ststechnology-us.com 866-499-2580 888-801-3381
Steve Omlor steve.omlor@schooltechsupply.com 866.499.2580 866.801.3381
Tanya Hague digitaledge@prometheanworld.com 877-292-8646 678-762-4615
Teresa Cox Teresa.cox@tig.com 858-566-1900 x4141 858-566-8794