Skip to main content

Promethean, Inc. Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-16A

Promethean, Inc.
1165 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 400
Alpharetta, GA, 30009

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Alan Radevski alanrad@cdw.com 312-547-2786 847-968-0560 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
Betsy Rouleau betsyr@act-ol.com 800-355-2905 360-658-5300 AK / CA / OR / NV / WA
Chelsea Judge chelsea@act-ol.com 800-355-2905 360-658-5300 AK / CA / NV / OR / WA
Chris Williams digitaledge@prometheanworld.com 678-762-6545 678-762-4615 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
David McNurlen dmcnurlen@microk12.com 800-658-1000 x2734 866-217-1034 OR / WA / ID
Ed Joras ejoras@allcovered.com 847-964-5065 847-374-0100 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
Garrett Semola garrett.semola@schooltechsupply.com 866-499-2580 888-801-3381 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
Jeff Bridges sales@gohaddock.com 316-558-3849 316-425-6347 CO / ID / MT / WY
Mark Barber mark.barber@trox.com 602-437-7240 x1003 707-939-0156 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
Steve Omlor steve.omlor@schooltechsupply.com 866-499-2580 888-801-3381 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
Teresa Cox Teresa.cox@tig.com 858-566-1900 x4141 858-566-8794 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY