Skip to main content

Troxell Communications Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-16A

Troxell Communications
4675 E Cotton Center Blvd, Suite 155
Phoenix, AZ, 85040

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Andy Lusk andy.lusk@trox.com 425-831-8912 425-831-8591 WA
Bill Pitzner bill.pitzner@trox.com 916-253-3323 916-253-3353 CA
Charles Doyle charles.doyle@trox.com 360-834-4841 360-834-4851 OR
Dan Mispagel dan.mispagel@trox.com 307-637-0348 307-637-0358 CO / WY / MT
Dean Knudsen dean.knudsen@trox.com 435-843-0773 435-843-0995 UT / ID
Dennis Casey dennis.casey@trox.com 805-308-6351 888-897-6510 CA
Desiree Flanagan desiree.flanagan@trox.com 505-266-0608 505-266-5492 NM
Heather Rose heather.rose@trox.com 702-614-0416 702-614-0796 NV
Jim Wagner jim.wagner@trox.com 909-790-0296 909-790-0310 CA
Justin Johanson justin.johanson@trox.com 925-400-9694 925-400-9695 CA
Kathy Nunn kath.nunn@trox.com 707-642-0166 707-642-4709 CA
Keith Evans keith.evans@trox.com 360-638-2930 360-638-2940 AK / WA
Kylie Cantu kylie.cantu@trox.com 800-352-7912 800-752-1299 CA
Lisa Jones lisa.jones@trox.com 808-982-4911 808-982-4912 HI
Mia Embry mia.embry@trox.com 559-261-1994 559-261-9437 CA
Mike Rayburn mike.rayburn@trox.com 415-330-0250 415-330-0259 CA
Scott Koziol scott.koziol@trox.com 818-614-3192 818-614-3193 CA
TerI Connolly teri.connolly@trox.com 858-693-3280 858-693-3287 CA
Tim Baldueza tim.baldueza@trox.com 800-352-7912 x1751 800-752-1299 Inside Sales