MicroK12 Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-16A

MicroK12
3310 York Road
Lynnwood, WA, 98087

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Alex Susag asusag@microk12.com 425-444-1633 866-217-1034
Cody Pexton cpexton@microk12.com 425-212-2736 866-217-1034
Damon Chlarson dchlarson@microk12.com 425-212-2746 866-217-1034
David McNurlen dmcnurlen@microk12.com 425-212-2734 866-217-1034
Josh Palmore jpalmore@microk12.com 425-212-2737 866-217-1034
Kenny Bernard kbernard@microk12.com 425-212-2739 866-217-1034
Rich Litchfield rlitchfield@microk12.com 425-212-2742 866-217-1034