Skip to main content

BOXLIGHT Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-16A

BOXLIGHT
151 NE Hwy 300, Suite A
Belfair, WA, 98528

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Allison Randall shartman@cbm.com - Authorized to sell LabDisc 360-731-3052 360-491-6000 WA (S. Puget Sound)
David McNurlen dmclurlen@microk12.com - Full product line authorization 425-697-3792 866-217-1034 WA / OR / MT / ID
Dean Hackett richard@intermountainmediasystems.com - Authorized to sell LabDisc 801-975-8830 801-975-9725 UT
Don Zipperman don@fws.net 818-421-6426 310-635-6200 CA / NV
Eric Marshall eric@ericlvs.com 209-652-7281 CA
Glen Martinez gmartinez@digitalvideonetworks.com 505-450-5544 505-345-4073 NM
Jimmy Williamson jimmy@act-ol.com 360-658-5200 360-658-5300 AK / CA / NV / OR / WA
Johnny Hanchey johnny@tek-hut.com - Full product line authorization 208-320-8845 208-320-8845 ID / WA / UT
Kevin Mulligan kevin@onpointclassroom.com 909-937-3355 909-937-3320 CA
Kim Rodakowski avcenter@a-vcenter.com - Full product line authorization 406-445-1065 406-446-1065 MT / WY
Liz Cunningham liz@testkids.com/ 888-401-6950 406-541-6949 MT / WY
Michael Dominguez michaeld@jensenav.com - Authorized to sell LabDisc 805-962-6019 805-936-2543 CA
Nate Cooper nate.cooper@dhecs.com 303-575-5185 CO / UT / WY / ID / NE / MT
Tracy Wilson wilsont@chuckals.net - Full product line authorization 253-620-2350 253-620-2359 WA