Skip to main content

General Communications, Inc. (GENCOMM) Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-15B

General Communications, Inc. (GENCOMM)
12393 S. Gateway Park Place, Suite 400
Draper, UT, 84020

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Arlo Hanski arlo@tri-signal.com 818-566-8558 818-566-8580 CA
Brent Dusenberry brentd@stadardelectronics.us 619-596-9950 CA
Craig Davis craig@salemfirealarm.com 541-423-5531 503-364-0617 OR
Dave Hanson dhanson@pointmonitor.com 503-627-0100 503-627-0110 OR
Don Johnson don@camtek-inc.com 509-443-2609 509-443-2722 WA
Erica Johnson erica@redwavecomm.com 559-271-9350 559-271-9354 CA
Gene Durnin gene@salemfirealarm.com 503-364-4566 503-364-0617 OR
James Pitts jpitts@networkingcablinginc.com 505-598-5054 505-598-3196 NM
James D. Melvin Jr. kamsecurity@live.com 575-885-4025 575-887-0960 NM
Jerry Krier jerry@snwmt.com 406-756-1100 406-756-1700 MT
Mike Kirby digitaledge@gencomminc..com 801-266-5731 801-263-9249 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY
Mike Peters mike@soundelectronics.com 253-472-2955 253-472-2974 WA
Monica Alires hitekcomm@gmail.com 307-577-8800 307-473-7933 WY
Norman Dimick norman@integratedfresno.com 559-458-7250 559-458-7254 CA
Roger Barber rbarberok@aol.com 626-914-2119 626-963-2498 CA
Ronda Alderete ronda@camtekinc.com 509-443-2609 509-443-2722 WA
Steven Doty steven@precisioncommsystems.com 408-583-8140 408-583-8123 CA
William Maxwell wmaxwell@telecor.com 530-676-1201 AK/CA/CO/HI/ID/MT/NV/NM/OR/UT/WA/WY