Skip to main content

Ednetics, Inc. Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-15B

Ednetics, Inc.
971 S. Clearwater Loop, Suite 1000
Post Falls, ID, 83854

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Colby Van Vooren colby.vanvooren@ednetics.com 971-888-7803
503-799-3588
Oregon, SW Washington and So. Idaho
Dalton Bly dalton@ednetics.com 208-262-2056
208-262-6342
208-777-4708 Central & Eastern WA - K-12
Ethan Barrow ethan.barrow@ednetics.com 971-888-7810
503-804-9636
208-777-4708 OR & SW Washington
James Hersey hersey@ednetics.com 208-262-2014
208-777-5216
208-777-4708 WA & N. Idaho - Gov and Higher Ed
Leslie Mellott leslie.mellott@ednetics.com 425-200-0216
425-270-0254
Western WA - Higher Ed and Gov Accounts
Mark Kison mark@ednetics.com 208-777-3037
208-262-6342
208-777-4708 No. Idaho, Montana & SE WA - K-12
Matthew Baird matthew.baird@ednetics.com 602-698-9910 AZ - K-12, Higher Ed and Gov Accounts
Pete Duncan pete.duncan@ednetics.com 425-281-3486 Western Washington - Peninsula- Gov and Higher Ed
Ryan Davis ryan.davis@ednetics.com 425-200-0213
425-614-6836
Western WA - I90 North - K12
Steve Zalewski steve.zalewski@ednetics.com 425-200-0215
509-822-8890
Western Washington - I90 South - K12