Skip to main content

CTL - Computer Technology Link Sales Representatives

For Contract ESD112-DE-15A

CTL - Computer Technology Link
9700 SW Harvest Ct. #100
Beaverton, OR, 97005

Name Email Phone Fax Region
Erik Stromquist estromquist@ctl.net 800-642-3087 xExt. 204 503-526-9135 NV / MT
Friedrich Gloekler fgloekler@ctl.net 800-642-3087 xExt. 213 503-526-9135 AK / HI / NM / NV
Gary Welk gwelk@ctl.net 800-642-3087 xExt. 220 503-526-9135 ID / CA
Jasmine Overton joverton@ctl.net 800-642-3087 xExt.206 503-526-9135 OR / WA
Jennifer Clark jclark@ctl.net 800-642-3087 x208 503-526-9135 OR / WA / ID / CA
Tim Anderson tanderson@ctl.net 800-642-3087 xExt. 223 503-526-9135 UT / WY / MT / CO