Skip to main content

Troxell Communications

4675 E Cotton Center Blvd, Suite 155
Phoenix, AZ, 85040

Voice: 800-352-7912 1751
Fax: 800-752-1299
tim.baldueza@trox.com


Ordering Instructions for Troxell Communications ESD112-DE-18A

Vendor Website for Contract ESD112-DE-18A

Order Detail: To assist eligible purchasers in complying with their purchasing laws, all purchase orders must reference the DigitalEdge Contract Number.
Please refer to the product page for the correct contract number.


How to order products from Troxell Communications

How to order products from Troxell Communications, Inc.

  1. Purchasers will request a quote for products from the regional representative or key contact. * See below.

  2. Awarded vendors will provide a quote to purchaser.

  3. Locate the contract number on the DigitalEdge website for the product you wish to purchase. This contract number must appear in the statement below on the submitted order to the awarded vendor. Purchaser shall submit a purchase order or procurement card number to the awarded vendor. All purchase documents must contain this language:

         Contract number for audit verification:
         DigitalEdge #ESD112-DE-18A

    4. The awarded vendor shall fill the order and ship the products directly to the purchaser at the “ship to” address.

Troxell Communications, Inc. Shipping and Delivery:

Please note, additional freight charges apply to Alaska and Hawaii.

All prices are FOB destination except for special handling or as noted below.
Special handling will be prepaid and added to the invoice. Examples of special requests include inside delivery, overnight or 2nd day delivery and shipping order consolidation.
Customer orders will all be processed per DigitalEdge requirements.

Troxell Communications, Inc. Return and Replacement Policy:  

RETURN POLICY
SERVICE, WARRANTY & REPAIRS

Troxell Communications, Inc. has available for customers an 800 number to facilitate service and repair issues (800-352-7912 Opt 1). This service is for both “IN” and “OUT” of the warranty period specified by the individual manufacturer. Our customer Service department is staffed from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (Arizona Time) and the professionals in our Customer Service Department are well trained in facilitating repair, transportation, and warranty/service issues. This service is provided at NO CHARGE.

In addition to our Customer Service Department Troxell Communications, has a local sales office near you: By calling 800-578-8858 your call will be directed automatically to your local sales office.

Your account executive has the authority to remedy-to whatever extent is necessary-any unusual situation that may be encountered in the normal course of business.

Contact your Account Executive at 800-578-8858/800-589-5939 FAX.

For Warranty Service-the end user, or individual, or department person responsible for such within the individual districts guidelines is asked to call our customer service number at 1-800-352-7912 ext. 220. We ask that the original Purchase Order number or Invoice number be provided at this time. Troxell Communications will make arrangement for either on-site service or pick up and transport within the warranty guidelines of the individual product in question.

Warranty Repairs-Various manufacturers have different levels of initial failure policies and Troxell Communications will honor and implement those policies on behalf of you the customer, however, if a manufacturer does not have an initial failure policy, the following will be in effect through Troxell Communications.        

If a product fails within 15 days of date of invoice, Troxell Communications will make arrangements for the product to be picked up on a call tag by the appropriate shipper to bring back to our facilities for repair. Once repaired Troxell Communications will return the product to the customer. If not repairable, a replacement will be issued. 

If a product fails outside the manufacturer’s warranty, Troxell Communications will provide the customer with the closest warranty repair center. For warranty repair of televisions, most manufacturer’s warranty centers provide on-site service. 

Non Warranty Repairs-If a product fails outside the manufacturer’s warranty, Troxell Communications, will provide information for the closest manufacturer’s warranty center. If preferred, the customer may send the product to Troxell Communications service center in Phoenix, AZ.

Return Policy-If product is shipped incorrectly or recommended inappropriately by Troxell Communications, we will have the product picked up by UPS or Freight. If the customer has ordered product incorrectly, the customer is responsible to have the product returned to Troxell Communications or to the vendor’s location. Some products may be subject to a restocking charge.

Troxell Communications, Inc. Tracking information:

Orders can be tracked by calling Troxell Communications, Inc. Customer Service at 800-352-7912 Option #1 or on-line at www.trox.com/products.htm with your Customer Number, P.O. Number and/or Order #

*Contact the Troxell Communications, Inc. representative for your state or region to request a quote or for more information on additional related products and accessories that may be available

Alaska
Keith Evans / Email: keith.evans@trox.com / 360-638-2930/800-578-8858  Office / 360-638-2940 Fax / AK, WA

Washington

Keith Evans / Email: keith.evans@trox.com / 360-638-2930/800-578-8858  Office / 360-638-2940 Fax / AK, WA
Andy Lusk / Email: andy.lusk@trox.com  / 425-831-8912 Office / 425-831-8591 Fax / WA
Tim Baldueza / Email: tim.baldueza@trox.com  / 425-352-7912Office / 800-752-1299 Fax / WA

Oregon
Charles Doyle / Email: charles.doyle@trox.com / 360-834-4841 Office / 360-834-4851 Fax / OR

California
Terra Norine / Email: terra.norine@trox.com /  858-693-3280 Office / 858-693-3287 Fax / CA
Ian Juberg / Email: ian.juberg@trox.com / 951-693-0806 Office / 951-693-0796 Fax / CA
Justin Johanson /Email: Justin.johanson@trox.com / 925-400-9694 Office / 925-400-9695 Fax / CA
Jim Wagner / Email:  jim.wagner@trox.com / 909-790-0296 Office / 909-790-0310 Fax / CA
Dennis Casey /Email:  dennis.casey@trox.com / 805-308-6351 Office / 888-897-6510 Fax / CA
Adam Wisot / Email: adam.wisot@trox.com / 669-207-1002 Office /800-589-5939 Fax / CA
Bill Pitzner / Email: bill.pitzner@trox.com / 916-253-3323 Office / 916-253-3353 Fax / CA
Scott Koziol /Email: scott.koziol@trox.com /  818-614-3192 Office / 818-614-3193 Fax / CA
Mia Embry / Email: mia.embry@trox.com / 559-261-1994 Office / 559-261-9437 Fax / CA
Kathy Nunn /Email:  kath.nunn@trox.com / 707-642-0166 Office / 707-642-4709 Fax / CA
Deb McClain /Email:  deb.mcclain@trox.com / 650-276-3901 Office / 650-276-3902 Fax / CA
Gabi Zamorano /Email:  gabi.zamorano@trox.com / 800-352-7912 Office / 800-752-1299 Fax / CA
Colorado
Dan Mispagel / Email: dan.mispagel@trox.com / 307-637-0348/800-578-8858 Office / 307-637-0358 Fax / CO, WY

Hawaii
Lisa Jones / Email: lisa.jones@trox.com / 808-982-4911 Office / 808-982-4912 Fax / HI

Idaho
Sue Wright / Email: sue.wright@trox.com / 435-843-0773 Office / 435-842-0995 Fax / ID, UT

Nevada
Heather Rose / Email: heather.rose@trox.com / 702-614-0416 Office / 702-614-0796 Fax / NV

New Mexico
Desiree Flanagan / Email: desiree.flanagan@trox.com / 505-266-0608 Office / 505-266-5492 Fax / NM

Utah
Sue Wright / Email: sue.wright@trox.com / 435-843-0773 Office / 435-842-0995 Fax / ID, UT

Wyoming
Dan Mispagel / Email: dan.mispagel@trox.com / 307-637-0348/800-578-8858 Office / 307-637-0358 Fax / CO, WY


California
Adam Wisot
Phone: 669-207-1002
Fax: 800-589-5939