Skip to main content

AnyWhere Carts-PC & MacExchange

Vendor Website

42035 Zevo Drive
Temecula, CA, 92590

Voice: 888-650-4488
Fax: 951-699-9000
garrett@macx.com


Ordering Instructions for AnyWhere Carts-PC & MacExchange ESD112-DE-15A

To assist eligible purchasers in complying with their purchasing laws, all purchase orders must reference the DigitalEdge Contract Number. Please refer to the product page for the correct contract number.


How to order products from AnyWhere Carts-PC & MacExchange

How to order products from PC & MacExchange:

 1) Purchasers will request a quote for products from the regional representative or key contact. * see below
2) Awarded vendors will provide a quote to purchasers.
3) Locate the contract number on the DigitalEdge website for the product you wish to purchase. This contract number must appear in the statement below on the submitted order to the awarded vendor. Purchaser submits a purchase order or procurement card number to the awarded vendor.
All purchase documents must contain this language:
Contract number for audit verification: DigitalEdge #ESD112-DE-15A
 4) The awarded vendor shall fill the order and ship the products directly to the purchaser at the “ship to” address.

 PC & MacExchange Shipping and Delivery: PC & MacExchange ships Monday through Friday from 8am – 4pm. All products include free shipping to a School District Warehouse. Additional services such as School Delivery, Lift gate Service, and Inside Delivery are subject to additional charges. These charges will be added to your quote.
PC & MacExchange Return and Replacement Policy: Please contact PC & MacExchange Customer Relations at shipping@macx.com and file out the Online RMA Form, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to obtain a Return Merchandise Authorization (RMA) before shipping product back to PC & MacExchange. This will expedite and help ensure the proper action or credit upon processing. Customer is responsible for shipping charges to PC & MacExchange’s distribution center for all products being shipped for return, exchange or replacement. Products exchanged or replaced will be shipped by PC & MacExchange to Customer, at PC & MacExchange’s expense; using the same shipping method as was used by PC & MacExchange to ship the original products to customer. Customer is responsible for all risk of loss and damage to products being shipped for return, exchange or replacement. Please fully insure return shipment in case of loss or damage. Please use a carrier that is able to provide you with proof of delivery such as UPS, Federal Express or Airborne Express. This is for your protection as well as to ensure quick action on your return. Return privileges vary by manufacturer. Please contact shipping@macx.com for details.
 PC & MacExchange Tracking information: PC & MacExchange provides tracking information via email when your order ships. You can also contact us at 888-650-4488 for up to date shipping information.

*Contact the PC & MacExchange representative for your state or region to request a quote or for more information on additional related products and accessories that may be available.
 ALASKA/ CALIFORNIA / COLORADO / HAWAII / IDAHO / MONTANA/ NEVADA / NEW MEXICO / OREGON / UTAH / WASHINGTON / WYOMING
 Steve Conlee / stevec@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x107 / 951-699-9000
Dennis Laing / dennis@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 108 / 951-699-9000
Kellyn Davidson / kellyn@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 110 / 951-699-9000
Koby Shelton / koby@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 115 / 951-699-9000
Chris Conlee / chris@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 111 / 951-699-9000
David Cohen / davidc@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 102 / 951-699-9000
Mike McKelvie / mike@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 10 / 951-699-9000
Jeff Grobles / jeff@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 113 / 951-699-9000
Ryan Morgan / ryan@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 109 / 951-699-9000
Jesse Manwill / jesse@macx.com / 888-650-4488 x 112 / 951-699-9000

WASHINGTON / OREGON:
Dave McNurlen/dmcnurlen@microk12/425-778-7337/ MicroK12
Carson Giller/cgiller@fireflycomputers.com/651-400-1044 / Fax 612-392-2155/ Firefly Computers
Chris Sadek/chris.sadek@s3.cdw.com/866-295-3524/ CDW

Contact Sales