Technology Purchasing Contracts for Educational Organizations

Educational Service District 112 provides contracts featuring competitively bid products. Purchasing contracts are available to K-12, public and private schools, colleges and universities, regional service agencies, and state departments of education in 12 western states.

Purchasing Instructions:

  1. Determine if your organization requires an Interlocal Agreement with ESD 112.
  2. Contact a DigitalEdge vendor for product availability and current pricing.
  3. Include the associated DigitalEdge contract number #ESD112-DE-15A or #ESD112-DE-16A with your purchase.

DigitalEdge Contracts:

Contract ESD112-DE-15A: Chromebooks and Related Solutions
ACT
Rob Raino - Rob@act-ol.com – 360-658-5200
Mike Lee - Mike@act-ol.com – 360-658-5200
MicroK12
Alex Susag – asuag@microk12.com – 425-444-1633
Cody Pexton – cpexton@microk12.com – 425-212-2736
Damon Chlarson – dchlarson@microk12.com – 425-212-2746
Dave McNurlen – dmcnurlet@microk12.com – 425-212-2734
Josh Palmore – jpalmore@microk12.com – 425-212-2737
Kenny Bernard – kbernard@microk12.com – 425-212-2739
Rich Litchfield – rlitchfield@microk12.com – 425-212-2742
Troxell
Keith Evans - keith.evans@trox.com – 360-638-2930
Andy Lusk - andy.lusk@trox.com – 425-831-8912

CTL and Max Interactive products expired May 29, 2020.

Contract ESD112-DE-16A: Educational Technology, Wireless Devices, and Audio-Visual Equipment
ACT
Rob Raino - Rob@act-ol.com – 360-658-5200
Mike Lee - Mike@act-ol.com – 360-658-5200
MicroK12
Alex Susag – asuag@microk12.com – 425-444-1633
Cody Pexton – cpexton@microk12.com – 425-212-2736
Damon Chlarson – dchlarson@microk12.com – 425-212-2746
Dave McNurlen – dmcnurlet@microk12.com – 425-212-2734
Josh Palmore – jpalmore@microk12.com – 425-212-2737
Kenny Bernard – kbernard@microk12.com – 425-212-2739
Rich Litchfield – rlitchfield@microk12.com – 425-212-2742
Promethean
Thaddeus Greenaway - thadddeus.greenaway@prometheanworld.com - (678) 336 -8107
Troxell
Keith Evans - keith.evans@trox.com – 360-638-2930
Andy Lusk - andy.lusk@trox.com – 425-831-8912

CTL, Max Interactive, SMART, Boxlight, GenComm, Solutionz, and Clear Touch Interactive products expired May 29, 2020.

Contracts 15B, 18A, and ESD112-DE-19A retired on May 29, 2020.


Powered by Froala Editor